In addition to individual donations (see our Donate page ), our community health clinics are made possible through the generous support of the following community organizations.

Abbott Point of Card.
Abbott Point of Care:

Amerigroup Foundation.
Amerigroup Foundation:

Beaird Family Foundation.
Beaird Family Foundation:

Caddo Parish.
Caddo Parish Commission:

City of Shreveport.

City of Shreveport:

Community Foundation.
The Community Foundation:

The Episcopal churches of Northwest Louisiana
Episcopal Churches Christ Memorial Episcopal
Church of The Holy Cross
St. George’s Episcopal
St. James’ Episcopal
St. John’s Episcopal
St. Mark’s Cathedral
St. Matthias’ Episcopal
St. Paul’s Episcopal

First Presbyterian Shreveport, Louisiana.
First Presbyterian Shreveport:

The Grayson Foundation, Shreveport, Louisiana

Susan G. Komen.
Susan G. Komen for the Cure
Northwest Louisiana

Rotary Clubs.
Rotary Club of East Shreveport:
Rotary Club of Shreveport:

United Thank Offering.
United Thank Offering:

Willis-Knighton Health System
Willis-Knighton Health System: