Board of Directors

Ms. Nanci Chance, Board Chair, Representative of St. Matthias’ Episcopal Church
Ms. Lois Mayberry, Board Treasurer, Representative of St George’s Episcopal Church
Ms. Stacey Marks, Representative of St. Mark’s Cathedral & Christ Memorial
Mr. William Weaver, Representative of St. Mark’s Cathedral
Ms. Susan Hardtner, Representative for Bishop Owensby
Mr. Jimmy Deal, Representative of St. James Episcopal Church
Mr. John Richards, Representative of Holy Cross
Mrs. Susan Teague, Representative of St Paul’s Episcopal Church
Mr. Paul Palmer, Representative of St John’s Episcopal Church
Ms Claire Rebouche, Representative of Cooper Family
Mr. Barron O’Neal, Member at Large Representative of St Mark’s Cathedral

Non-voting Ex-officio Members
Dr. Ann Landry, Medical Director
Bishop Jake Owensby, Bishop of the Diocese of Western Louisiana
The Rev’d Michael Cannon, St. Paul’s Episcopal Church
The Rev’d Wayne Carver, St John’s Episcopal Church
The Rev’d Garrett Boyte, The Church of the Holy Cross
The Rev’d Terry Deokaran, St George’s Episcopal Church
The Rev’d James Yazell, St James Episcopal Church
Dean Alston Johnson, St. Mark’s Cathedral
The Rev’d Margaret Ayers, Christ Memorial Episcopal Church

St. Luke’s is a ministry of the Episcopal Churches in the Shreveport Convocation
Christ Memorial Episcopal Church, Mansfield
The Church of the Holy Cross, Shreveport
St George’s Episcopal Church, Bossier City
St. James’ Episcopal Church, Shreveport
St. John’s Episcopal Church, Minden
St. Mark’s Cathedral, Shreveport
St. Paul’s Episcopal Church, Shreveport
The Diocese of Western Louisiana, The Right Rev’d Dr. Jacob Owensby, Bishop